Break. April 24, 2017

Hey folks. I’m taking an extended break. There are almost too many things happening to keep up with, and as I have been doing this re-post blog on my own time and dime, I am finding I no longer can keep it going, at least for now. I have several projects going that I am now putting my energy towards. All I can say is keep working on slaying your dragons. If a topic makes you fearful examine why, and try your best to eliminate the fear it provokes. Stay in the light but don’t be afraid of the dark, approach it as a healer, a true lightworker. Let’s keep focusing on the good as we shine our flashlights into the dark corners that need healing. Don’t get addicted to adrenaline, stay in the light, keep your frequencies high. Blessings to you all, Linda Sky

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Break. April 24, 2017

  1. Karen Bolton says:

    Thanks for all of your hard work, Linda….here is a good video for you: Take care, Kare

    PS: Could be that Schumann Resonance of 90 lately!!!!!

    [https://www.bing.com/th?id=OVF.GZMpUXlGgPQFjcdr0EXWjg&pid=Api]

    The Science of Ascension – A Quantum Solar Shift Is Imminent http://www.youtube.com Here is a gathering of different physicists research in an effort to explain what the heck is going on with our solar system, and what it means for us. Chate…

    ________________________________

    Liked by 1 person

    • Linda Sky says:

      Thanks Kare for the great video, really interesting! And thank you for your nice comment, I really appreciate it. Yes, my need for a break could definitely be connected to the Schumann Resonance hike; it’ll be interesting to watch how that plays out. Thanks again and take care in these crazy shifting times! Those of us who are awake and aware have front row seats! 🙂 Linda Sky

      Like

  2. KDKH says:

    I respect your need to follow your current path! Blogging isn’t supposed to be a millstone around our necks. When it stops being fun and becomes a chore, it’s time to move on. Best wishes for all your new projects!

    Like

    • Linda Sky says:

      Thanks KDKH, I am actually a graphic artist by profession but I’ve just started getting back into producing my own work and I’ve started a fairly ambitious related project. I really appreciate your respect and understanding! Thanks for the good wishes, and right back at you! Best to you in whatever you’ve got going on! Cheers, Linda Sky

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

